Governors’ Meetings 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Thursday 13th September 2018 Full Governors
Thursday 20th September 2018 Audit Committee
Tuesday 25th September 2018 Governors’ Planning
Saturday 15th September 2018 Strategy Day
Thursday 11th October 2018 Finance and Resources
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Governors’ Planning
Thursday 15th November 2018 Pay
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Standards/Outcomes
Thursday 29th November 2018 Audit
Thursday 13th December 2018 Full Governors
Spring Term 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019 Governors’ Planning
Thursday 7th February 2019 Finance and Resources
Thursday 7th March 2019 Governors’ Planning
Thursday 14th March 2019 Standards/Outcomes
Wednesday 20th March 2019 Governors’ QA Day (in school)
Thursday 22nd March 2019 Full Governors
Summer Term 2018
Thursday 25th April 2019 Governors’ Planning
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Finance and Resources
Thursday 6th June 2019 Governors’ Planning
Thursday 20th June 2019 Standards/Outcomes
Thursday 4th July 2019 Finance and Resources
Thursday 18th July 2019 Full Governors

Notes

  • Governors’ Planning meetings involve only the Chair, Vice-Chair, Chairs of each Committee and the Headteacher. They are from 6.00 to 8.00 p.m., Headteacher’s office
  • Full Governors’ meetings are from 6.00 to 8.00 p.m., SF4
  • Committee meetings are from 5.30 to 7.30 p.m., SF4