Governors’ Meetings 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019 Governors’ Planning
Thursday 19th September 2019 Audit Committee
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Full Governors
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Finance and Resources
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Governors’ Planning
Monday 11th November 2019 Pay
Monday 25th November 2019 Standards/Outcomes
Thursday 28th November 2019 Audit
Thursday 12th December 2019 Full Governors
Spring Term 2020
Thursday 9th January 2020 Governors’ Planning
Thursday 6th February 2020 Finance and Resources
Thursday 5th March 2020 Governors’ Planning
Wednesday 18th March 2020 Governors’ QA Day (in school)
Wednesday 18th March 2020 Standards/Outcomes
Monday 30th March 2020 Full Governors
Summer Term 2020
Wednesday 15th April 2020 Pay
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Governors’ Planning
Thursday 14th May 2020 Finance and Resources
Thursday 4th June 2020 Governors’ Planning
Monday 22nd June 2020 Standards/Outcomes
Thursday 2nd July 2020 Finance and Resources
Thursday 16th July 2020 Full Governors

Notes

  • Governors’ Planning meetings involve only the Chair, Vice-Chair, Chairs of each Committee and the Headteacher. They are from 6.00 to 8.00 p.m., Headteacher’s office
  • Full Governors’ meetings are from 6.00 to 8.00 p.m., SF4
  • Committee meetings are from 5.30 to 7.30 p.m., SF4