Governors’ Meetings 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020 Governors’ Leadership Team
Thursday 17th September 2020 Audit Committee
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 Full Governors
Tuesday 10th November 2020 Pay
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Governors’ Leadership Team
Tuesday 24th November 2020 Standards/Outcomes
Wednesday 25th November 2020 Finance and Resources
Thursday 26th November 2020 Audit Committee
Tuesday 8th December 2020 Full Governors
Spring Term 2021
Thursday 7th January 2021 Governors’ Leadership Team
Thursday 4th February 2021 Finance and Resources
Thursday 4th March 2021 Governors’ Leadership Team
Tuesday 16th March 2021 Standards/Outcomes
Thursday 18th March 2021 Governors’ QA Day
Monday 29th March 2021 Full Governors
Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021 Pay
Thursday 22nd April 2021 Governors’ Leadership Team
Thursday 6th May 2021 Audit Committee
Thursday 13th May 2021 Finance and Resources
Thursday 10th June 2021 Governors’ Leadership Team
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 Standards/Outcomes
Tuesday 6th July 2021 Finance and Resources
Thursday 15th July 2021 Full Governors

Notes

  • Governors’ Leadership Team meetings are from 5.30 to 7.00 p.m. in Headteacher’s office
  • Full Governors’ meetings are from 6.00 to 8.00 p.m., SF4
  • Committee meetings are from 5.30 to 7.30 p.m., SF4 (except S&O – 6pm start)